Every Formula E Title Decider EVER! | ABB FIA Formula E Championship

There's never been a #FormulaE championship decided before the final weekend of the season, and this year is no different. From #NelsonPiquet's dramatic single-point victory in the first ever season, through to Jean-Eric Vergne's dramatic #NYCEPrix win last year, by way of Sebastien Buemi and Lucas di Grassi's dramatic coming together and fastest lap shootout, re-live every Formula E championship decider EVER! Subscribe for more ABB Formula E: http://bit.ly/2QwPZwC Join the fiercely driven: https://www.fiaformulae.com/en/newsletter-sign-up Race Tickets: http://bit.ly/2BQtwTc Like Us On Facebook: http://bit.ly/2KUMavM Follow Us On Twitter: http://bit.ly/2APCvlP Follow Us On Instagram: http://bit.ly/2APK1Nj Watch our Instagram Stories: http://bit.ly/2UeiYo4 Welcome to the…

Jump the start

Download The Racing News Online Android App