IndyCar Indy RC: Dixon spins and wins by 0.4s over Rahal

Dixon won by less than half a second from Rahal Letterman Lanigan Racing’s Graham Rahal and Arrow McLaren’s Pato O’Ward.Title contenders Alex Palou (Chip Ganassi Racing) and Josef Newgarden (Team Penske) endured a wild first lap in which both made contact with Marcus Armstrong, with Newgarden losing a lap as Palou escaped relatively unscathed and finished in the top six.Poleman Rahal led the ...Keep reading

Jump the start

Download The Racing News Online Android App