Penalties for eight drivers including Hamilton after Aston Martin protest

Alpine’s Esteban Ocon has received a total 30-second time penalty, with Nyck de Vries picking up 15 seconds. Video of Will McLaren's HUGE upgrades turn their F1 season around?Carlos Sainz, Hamilton, Pierre Gasly, Alex Albon and Logan Sargeant have all received 10-second time penalties, while Yuki Tsunoda has a five-second penalty. All of the post-race penalties have been added to the elapsed race time, changing the result. The review came after Aston Martin launched a successful protest against the race result. A total of 83 lap times were deleted from Sunday’s 71-lap race. Revised 2023 Austrian GP result 2023 F1 Austrian Grand Prix - Race ResultsPos Driver Nat.Team Time1Max…

Jump the start

Download The Racing News Online Android App