Brawn GP Win Debut Race in Melbourne | 2009 Australian Grand Prix Highlights

Can you believe it's been ten years since Brawn GP won on their debut?! Where does the time go... Watch highlights of the season opener from 2009, where Jenson Button and Rubens Barrichello pulled off a stunning first-time 1-2. For more F1® videos, visit Like F1® on Facebook: Follow F1® on Twitter: Follow F1® on Instagram: #F1 #AusGP

Jump the start

Download The Racing News Online Android App