First 2023 ePrix winner remains at Red Bull: 'Communication is important'

The first ePrix of the season was won by Jake Dennis. The Brit crossed the finish line with a lead of almost eight seconds. Speaking to GPblog, Dennis looks ahead to the upcoming race weekend and reveals exactly what kind of work he does for Red Bull Racing.

Jump the start

Download The Racing News Online Android App