Browne confirmed at HMD Motorsports for 2024 Indy NXT campaign

Browne, the seventh driver to confirmed by HMD for next year, will drive the #23 entry for the two-time defending champions. He joins a cast that includes 2023 USF Pro 2000 champion Myles Rowe, FR Americas champion Callum Hedge, 2023 Indy NXT Rookie of the Year Nolan Siegel, Josh Pierson, Christian Bogle and Reece Gold.The Irishman is coming off back-to-back seasons in the USF Pro 2000 ...Keep reading

Jump the start

Download The Racing News Online Android App