IndyCar Laguna Seca: Start times, how to watch, entry list & more

This weekend’s event on 11-turn, 2.238-mile permanent road course in Monterey will comprise 95 laps (212 miles). This will be the 26th IndyCar race at the track.There have been seven different winners in 16 IndyCar Series races this season: Marcus Ericsson (St. Petersburg), Josef Newgarden (Texas Motor Speedway, Indianapolis 500 and Iowa Speedway), Kyle Kirkwood (Long Beach and Nashville), Scott ...Keep reading

Jump the start

Download The Racing News Online Android App